Holiday Closures

2017 Holiday Closings
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day Saturday, November 11, 2017
Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 13, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Close at 1 pm
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017